The Central District of Lutheran Church-Canada consists of the congregations in Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario.  Choose a tab on the right side to see the contact information for our churches in each of these three provinces.


For any questions on Archival items or documents, please call the Central District office or send an email to